Click each title for a detailed description and registration link. Paying by purchase order? Please contact us first.

Before registering for a class or event, please see this note about spam filters.

For access to recordings of prior PublicForum events, see our Library page.


"Know Thy Communication Style"
Using Smart Conversations® to Speak Your Truth and Enhance All of your Relationships

A PublicForum Webinar
Tuesday, 26 July 2011, 12:00 Eastern (New York) / 16:00 GMT (90 min; registration fee may apply)

Tech Lab Series

EngagingPlans Online Engagement Solution
Friday, 29 July 2011, 12:00 Eastern (New York) / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK (60 minutes, free)
A Circle Club members-only event.


Working Groups



Current time GMT/UTC
(You must have javascript
enabled to view clock)